+49 9561 599 - 0 info@reichenbacher.de

Sales

Your con­tact persons

We have one goal: to work with you to pre­cise­ly define the require­ments pro­file of your pro­duc­tion process­es in order to gen­er­ate indi­vid­ual, prac­tice-ori­ent­ed machine concepts.

Our con­tact per­sons have exten­sive expe­ri­ence. The close coop­er­a­tion in inter­dis­ci­pli­nary teams gen­er­ates an addi­tion­al knowl­edge trans­fer, which leads to deci­sive advan­tages for you under the aspect of cost and process optimisation.

Thomas Czwielong

Management

+49 9561 599–498
thomas.czwielong@reichenbacher.de

Volker Budzinski

Direc­tor of Sales

+49 9561 599–220
+49 160 98923019
volker.budzinski@reichenbacher.de

Davis Müller

International

+49 9561 599–413
+49 160 98923551
davis.mueller@reichenbacher.de

Hubertus Hünker

Ger­many North — ZIP 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

+49 160 98923053
hubertus.huenker@reichenbacher.de

Florian Mauch

Ger­many South — ZIP 0, 7, 8, 9

+49 160 98923055
florian.mauch@reichenbacher.de

Kurt Kutschmann

Ger­many ZIP 6, Aus­tria, Switzer­land, Liecht­en­stein, Italy

+49 160 98923010
kurt.kutschmann@reichenbacher.de

Marc Termote

Bel­gium, Nether­lands, Luxembourg

+32 9 3830536
marc.termote@reichenbacher.de

Johannes Reiser

Key-Account

+49 9561 599–180
+49 160 98923061
johannes.reiser@reichenbacher.de

Haoyang Wu

Busi­ness Direc­tor Asia Pacific

+49 160 98923065
haoyang.wu@reichenbacher.de

Jochen Graf

Project Plan­ning / Sales

+49 9561 599–212
jochen.graf@reichenbacher.de

Maximilian Zirkelbach

Project Plan­ning / Sales

+49 9561 599–458
maximilian.zirkelbach@reichenbacher.de

Johannes Dietz

Project Plan­ning / Sales

+49 9561 599–455
johannes.dietz@reichenbacher.de

Sabrina Kolb

Assis­tance to the Management

+49 9561 599–498
sabrina.kolb@reichenbacher.de

Mike Beier

Marketing

+49 9561 599–184
mike.beier@reichenbacher.de