FACTORIES / LOCATIONS

Reichenbacher Hamuel GmbH

Its great innovativeness has gained Reichenbacher Hamuel GmbH a worldwide reputation as a manufacturer of first-class CNC-machining centres. At the Dörfles-Esbach location near Coburg 5-axes lines are developed and produced, which are up to most stringent safety standards and are used in aircraft construction, the automotive industry, shipbuilding and rail vehicle construction, as well as in the woodworking industry or by manufacturers of components made from aluminium, plastic materials or composites. All these lines perfect working processes, such as milling, drilling and sawing, while aiming at finding the “best-fit-solution” for the specific customer. The machines in modular design perfectly match customer requirements and impress by remarkable details, great ease of operation and amazing results.

HAMUEL Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG Meeder

HAMUEL Maschinenbau at Meeder near Coburg is a company with a long tradition that develops and manufactures milling machines featuring 5-axes simultaneous machining for its customers all over the world. In 2012, internal component manufacturing was expanded by the MineralCasting unit. Equipped with most modern technology, the new factory for MineralCasts has started production at the beginning of 2014. Already in the development stage of your component you will benefit from more than 30 years of experience in MineralCasting and the manifest every-day micron-precision of a machine tool manufacturer. We can provide you with the entire package of services for the manufacture of your high-quality products from one source. HAMUEL MineralCastings is at your disposal as an experienced, competent and reliable development partner and supplier.

HAMUEL Maschinenbau Plauen GmbH & Co. KG

HAMUEL Maschinenbau Plauen GmbH & Co. KG is the specialist for machining structural steel, stainless steel and aluminium. The company’s experts for metal processing are your competent partner from simple components up to complex welded assemblies as individual parts, small or big series, and they have also made themselves a name as contract manufacturers. Thanks to a modern infrastructure, projects can be customised for the respective requirements. The combination of various metalworking processes permits the exploitation of their particular advantages for the project in question. Production processes can be individualised to suit the specific parameters. Thus, our customers benefit from efficiently manufactured and standardised components, which provide them with best conditions to compete in the market.

WERKE / STANDORTE

Reichenbacher Hamuel GmbH

Die Reichenbacher Hamuel GmbH hat sich mit hoher Innovationsbereitschaft als Hersteller erstklassiger CNC-Bearbeitungszentren weltweit einen Namen gemacht. Am Standort in Dörfles-Esbach bei Coburg werden 5-Achs-Anlagen entwickelt und gefertigt, die über höchste Sicherheitsstandards verfügen und im Flugzeug-, Automobil-, Schiff- und Schienenfahrzeugbau ebenso eingesetzt werden, wie in der holzverarbeitenden Industrie oder bei Herstellern von Bauteilen aus Aluminium, Kunststoff oder Verbundwerkstoffen. Alle Anlagen perfektionieren Arbeitsgänge, wie Fräsen, Bohren und Sägen, unter dem Gesichtspunkt einer kundenspezifischen „best-fit-Lösung“. Die nach dem Baukastenprinzip konfigurierten Maschinen sind perfekt auf die Anforderungsprofile der Kunden abgestimmt und überzeugen mit bemerkenswerten Detaillösungen, hohem Bedienkomfort und beeindruckenden Arbeitsergebnissen.

HAMUEL Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG Meeder

HAMUEL Maschinenbau in Meeder bei Coburg ist ein Traditionsunternehmen, das Fräsmaschinen mit 5-Achs-Simultanbearbeitung für Kunden weltweit entwickelt und herstellt. Die interne Komponentenfertigung wurde im Jahr 2012 durch den Geschäftsbereich MineralGuss erweitert. Ausgerüstet mit modernster Technik, hat das neu errichtete Werk für MineralGuss zu Beginn des Jahres 2014 die Produktion aufgenommen. Profitieren Sie bereits bei der Entwicklung Ihres Bauteils von über 30 Jahren Erfahrung im MineralGuss und der täglich gelebten μm-Präzision eines Werkzeugmaschinen-Herstellers. Sie erhalten von uns aus einem Haus das komplette Leistungspaket zur Herstellung Ihrer Qualitätsprodukte. Mit HAMUEL MineralGuss steht Ihnen ein erfahrener, kompetenter und zuverlässiger Entwicklungspartner und Lieferant zur Verfügung.

HAMUEL Maschinenbau Plauen GmbH & Co. KG

Die HAMUEL Maschinenbau Plauen GmbH & Co. KG ist der Spezialist für die Verarbeitung von Baustahl, Edelstahl und Aluminium. Von einfachen Bauteilen bis hin zu komplexen Schweißbaugruppen in Einzel-, Klein- oder Großserie sind die Experten für Metallverarbeitung ein kompetenter Partner und haben sich als Lohnfertiger einen guten Namen gemacht. Dank einer modernen Infrastruktur lassen sich Kundenprojekte individuell an die Bedürfnisse anpassen. Durch eine Kombination verschiedener Metallbearbeitungsmethoden werden die jeweiligen Vorteile in jedes Projekt einbezogen. Produktionsprozesse lassen sich individuell umsetzen und exakt auf die geforderten Parameter zuschneiden. Kunden profitieren so von wirtschaftlich gefertigten und genormten Bauteilen und erhalten damit beste Voraussetzungen für den Markt.