Industrial mechanic

Start your professional career at a future-proof company!

As an industrial mechanic you maintain and install industrial machines and units, for example in our own manufacture. You assemble and disassemble parts and componentries, locate errors, eliminate failures by repair and carry out re-commissioning of machines and units after the corresponding performance tests. Industrial mechanics manufacture parts by using CNC-machines, turning lathes, milling machines or grinding machine and carry out maintenance and service works. The installation and service of CNC-machining centres at customers is also a part of the job. The apprenticeship takes 3 ½ years.

General:
You care for everything functioning perfectly in our production. High-tech is not a foreign word but a challenge for you.

Scholastic prereqisites:

  • CSE (very good GPA)
  • GCSE or
  • A-levels (Abitur), vocational diploma

General requirements:

  • Interest in technics
  • Technical skills
  • Good marks in maths and physics
  • Accurate and precise working
  • Capacity for teamwork
  • Good hearing and seeing

Term: 3 ½ years

Start: September

Industrial clerk

An industrial clerk deals with the commercial tasks in our departments, such as materials logistics, human resources, accounts, marketing and sales. This is amongst others the processing of order and shipping documents,...

more...

Electronic technician for industrial engineering

Our electronics for industrial engineering install, maintain and repair electrical production and processing units, whether they are switch or control devices, energy supply units...

more...

Industrial mechanic

As an industrial mechanic you maintain and install industrial machines and units, for example in our own manufacture. You assemble and disassemble parts and componentries, locate errors, eliminate failures by repair and carry...

more...

Mechatronic technician

A prerequisite for starting an apprenticeship as a mechatronic technician with us is a GCSE (technical branch or alternatively M-branch at secondary modern school). Following the apprenticeship is an employment as...

more...

Technical product designer

A prerequisite for starting a career as a technical product designer (male/female) is a GCSE (technical branch) or the general qualification for university entrance obtained from a vocational high school also...

more...

Industriemechaniker/in

Starten Sie ihre berufliche Laufbahn in einem zukunftssicheren Unternehmen!

Als Industriemechaniker/in warten und installieren Sie industrielle Maschinen und Anlagen, zum Beispiel in unserer eigenen Fertigung. Hierbei montieren und demontieren Sie Teile und Baugruppen, grenzen Fehler ein und beheben Störungen durch Reparaturen. Sie führen nach Funktionsprüfungen die Wiederinbetriebnahme der Maschinen und Anlagen durch. Industriemechaniker stellen Bauteile unter Einsatz von CNC-, Dreh-, Fräs- oder Schleifmaschinen her und führen Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten aus. Auch der Aufbau von CNC-Bearbeitungszentren und der Service beim Kunden gehören zu Ihren Aufgabengebieten. Die Ausbildung dauert 3 ½ Jahre.

Allgemein:
Sie sorgen dafür, dass in unserer Produktion alles perfekt funktioniert. Hightech ist für Sie kein Fremdwort, sondern eine Herausforderung.

Schulische Voraussetzungen:

  • Sehr guter Qualifizierter Hauptschulabschluss
  • Gute Mittlere Reife oder
  • Fach-/Abitur

Anforderungen:

  • Interesse an Technik
  • Handwerkliches Geschick
  • Präzises Arbeiten
  • Teamfähigkeit
  • Gutes Hör- und Sehvermögen

Dauer: 3 ½ Jahre

Ausbildungsbeginn: September

Industriekaufmann (m/w/d)

Der Industriekaufmann/ die Industriekauf­frau befasst sich mit kauf­männischen Aufgaben in unseren Unternehmens­bereichen wie beispielsweise Material­wirtschaft, Personal­wesen, Finanz- und Rechnungs­wesen, Marketing und Vertrieb...

mehr...

Elektroniker für Betriebstechnik (m/w/d)

Als Elektroniker/in für Betriebs­technik installieren, warten und reparieren Sie bei uns elektrische Betriebs-, Produktions- und Ver­fahrens­anlagen, von Schalt- und Steuer­anlagen über An­lagen der Energie...

mehr...

Industriemechaniker (m/w/d)

Als Industriemechaniker/in warten und installieren Sie industrielle Maschinen und Anlagen, zum Beispiel in unserer eigenen Fertigung. Hierbei montieren und demontieren Sie Teile und Baugruppen, grenzen Fehler ein und beheben ...

mehr...

Mechatroniker (m/w/d)

Als Voraussetzung für den Berufs­einstieg als Mecha­troniker/in bei uns gilt der Ab­schluss an einer Real­schule im technischen Zweig oder alternativ M-Zug an einer Mittel­schule. An die Berufs­ausbildung schließt sich für die meisten Mechatroniker in ...

mehr...

Technischer Produktdesigner (m/w/d)

Als Voraussetzung für den Berufs­einstieg als technischer Produkt­designer/in bei uns gilt der Ab­schluss an einer Real­schule im tech­nischen Zweig oder das Abitur an einer berufs­bildenden Schule...

mehr...