Industrial clerk

Start your professional career at a future-proof company!

An industrial clerk deals with the commercial tasks in our departments, such as materials logistics, human resources, accounts, marketing and sales. This is amongst others the processing of order and shipping documents, internal audit and invoicing, quotation processing, receipt of goods and goods storage. Normally the apprenticeship takes 3 years, but can be abbreviated to 2 ½ years, depending on graduation respectively qualification.

General:
If you like dealing with the above tasks and working independently and at your own responsibility the commercial apprenticeship offers a variety of attractive perspectives.

Scholastic prerequisites:

  • GCSE or
  • A-levels (Abitur), vocational diploma

General requirements:

  • Interest in commercial tasks
  • Exact and responsible working
  • Friendly and self-confident personality
  • Articulate

Term: 3 (2 ½) years

Start: September

Industrial clerk

An industrial clerk deals with the commercial tasks in our departments, such as materials logistics, human resources, accounts, marketing and sales. This is amongst others the processing of order and shipping documents,...

more...

Electronic technician for industrial engineering

Our electronics for industrial engineering install, maintain and repair electrical production and processing units, whether they are switch or control devices, energy supply units...

more...

Industrial mechanic

As an industrial mechanic you maintain and install industrial machines and units, for example in our own manufacture. You assemble and disassemble parts and componentries, locate errors, eliminate failures by repair and carry...

more...

Mechatronic technician

A prerequisite for starting an apprenticeship as a mechatronic technician with us is a GCSE (technical branch or alternatively M-branch at secondary modern school). Following the apprenticeship is an employment as...

more...

Technical product designer

A prerequisite for starting a career as a technical product designer (male/female) is a GCSE (technical branch) or the general qualification for university entrance obtained from a vocational high school also...

more...

Industriekaufmann/frau

Starten Sie ihre berufliche Laufbahn in einem zukunftssicheren Unternehmen!

Der Industriekaufmann/die Industriekauffrau befasst sich mit kaufmännischen Aufgaben in unseren Unternehmensbereichen wie beispielsweise Materialwirtschaft, Personalwesen, Finanz- und Rechnungswesen, Marketing und Vertrieb. Gängige Tätigkeiten sind unter anderem das Bearbeiten von Auftrags- und Versandpapieren, Rechnungsprüfung und -erstellung, Angebotsbearbeitung, Warenannahme und Warenlagerung. Die Ausbildung dauert in der Regel 3 Jahre, abhängig vom erlangten Schulabschluss, bzw. Qualifikation kann diese auf 2 ½ Jahre verkürzt werden.

Allgemein:
Wenn Sie Spaß an kaufmännischen Aufgaben haben, gern selbstständig und eigenverantwortlich arbeiten, dann bietet Ihnen die kaufmännische Ausbildung bei uns attraktive Perspektiven.

Schulische Voraussetzungen:

  • Gute Mittlere Reife, M-Zug oder
  • Fach-/Abitur

Anforderungen:

  • Kaufmännisches Interesse
  • Genaues und verantwortungsbewusstes Arbeiten
  • Freundliches und selbstbewusstes Auftreten
  • Guter Ausdruck in Wort und Schrift

Dauer: 3 (2 ½) Jahre

Ausbildungsbeginn: September

Industriekaufmann (m/w/d)

Der Industriekaufmann/ die Industriekauf­frau befasst sich mit kauf­männischen Aufgaben in unseren Unternehmens­bereichen wie beispielsweise Material­wirtschaft, Personal­wesen, Finanz- und Rechnungs­wesen, Marketing und Vertrieb...

mehr...

Elektroniker für Betriebstechnik (m/w/d)

Als Elektroniker/in für Betriebs­technik installieren, warten und reparieren Sie bei uns elektrische Betriebs-, Produktions- und Ver­fahrens­anlagen, von Schalt- und Steuer­anlagen über An­lagen der Energie...

mehr...

Industriemechaniker (m/w/d)

Als Industriemechaniker/in warten und installieren Sie industrielle Maschinen und Anlagen, zum Beispiel in unserer eigenen Fertigung. Hierbei montieren und demontieren Sie Teile und Baugruppen, grenzen Fehler ein und beheben ...

mehr...

Mechatroniker (m/w/d)

Als Voraussetzung für den Berufs­einstieg als Mecha­troniker/in bei uns gilt der Ab­schluss an einer Real­schule im technischen Zweig oder alternativ M-Zug an einer Mittel­schule. An die Berufs­ausbildung schließt sich für die meisten Mechatroniker in ...

mehr...

Technischer Produktdesigner (m/w/d)

Als Voraussetzung für den Berufs­einstieg als technischer Produkt­designer/in bei uns gilt der Ab­schluss an einer Real­schule im tech­nischen Zweig oder das Abitur an einer berufs­bildenden Schule...

mehr...