Electronic technician for industrial engineering

Start your professional career at a future-proof company!

Our electronics for industrial engineering install, maintain and repair electrical production and processing units, whether they are switch or control devices, energy supply units or facilities of communication and lighting engineering. All tasks are carried out independently and at your own responsibility according to wiring schemes or corresponding instructions. The apprenticeship takes 3 ½ years. After having finished the apprenticeship and having received the craft certificate there are several possibilities for professional development, amongst others it is possible to become a state certified technician, foreman or electrical engineer.

General:
In this profession it is all about electrical energy. If that is what you like, an apprenticeship for becoming an electronic technician hits the spot.

Scholastic prerequisites:

  • CSE (very good GPA)
  • GCSE or
  • A-levels (Abitur), vocational diploma

General requirements:

  • Interest in technics
  • Technical skills
  • Good marks in maths and physics
  • Accurate and precise working
  • Excellent ability to discriminate colours
  • Capacity for teamwork

Term: 3 ½ years

Start: September

Industrial clerk

An industrial clerk deals with the commercial tasks in our departments, such as materials logistics, human resources, accounts, marketing and sales. This is amongst others the processing of order and shipping documents,...

more...

Electronic technician for industrial engineering

Our electronics for industrial engineering install, maintain and repair electrical production and processing units, whether they are switch or control devices, energy supply units...

more...

Industrial mechanic

As an industrial mechanic you maintain and install industrial machines and units, for example in our own manufacture. You assemble and disassemble parts and componentries, locate errors, eliminate failures by repair and carry...

more...

Mechatronic technician

A prerequisite for starting an apprenticeship as a mechatronic technician with us is a GCSE (technical branch or alternatively M-branch at secondary modern school). Following the apprenticeship is an employment as...

more...

Technical product designer

A prerequisite for starting a career as a technical product designer (male/female) is a GCSE (technical branch) or the general qualification for university entrance obtained from a vocational high school also...

more...

Elektroniker/in für Betriebstechnik

Starten Sie ihre berufliche Laufbahn in einem zukunftssicheren Unternehmen!

Als Elektroniker/in für Betriebstechnik installieren, warten und reparieren Sie bei uns elektrische Betriebs-, Produktions- und Verfahrensanlagen, von Schalt- und Steueranlagen über Anlagen der Energieversorgung bis hin zu Einrichtungen der Kommunikations- und Beleuchtungstechnik. Ihre Aufgaben führen Sie nach Schaltplänen oder auf Anweisung selbständig und eigenverantwortlich durch. Die Ausbildung dauert 3 ½ Jahre. Nach Abschluss der Lehre und mit dem Facharbeiterbrief stehen Ihnen mehrere Weiter- und Fortbildungsmöglichkeiten offen, unter anderem zum Techniker, Meister oder Elektroingenieur.

Allgemein:
In Ihrem Beruf dreht sich alles um elektrische Energie. Wenn Sie Spannung in Ihrer Ausbildung nicht scheuen, dann ist eine Lehre zum Elektroniker/in bei uns für Sie genau das Richtige.

Schulische Voraussetzungen:

  • Sehr guter Qualifizierter Hauptschulabschluss oder
  • Mittlere Reife, M-Zug oder
  • Fach-/Abitur

Anforderungen:

  • Interesse für Technik
  • Handwerkliches Geschick
  • Gute Noten in Mathematik und Physik
  • Genauigkeit und Sorgfalt beim Arbeiten
  • Gutes Farbunterscheidungsvermögen
  • Teamfähigkeit

Dauer: 3 ½ Jahre

Ausbildungsbeginn: September

Industriekaufmann (m/w/d)

Der Industriekaufmann/ die Industriekauf­frau befasst sich mit kauf­männischen Aufgaben in unseren Unternehmens­bereichen wie beispielsweise Material­wirtschaft, Personal­wesen, Finanz- und Rechnungs­wesen, Marketing und Vertrieb...

mehr...

Elektroniker für Betriebstechnik (m/w/d)

Als Elektroniker/in für Betriebs­technik installieren, warten und reparieren Sie bei uns elektrische Betriebs-, Produktions- und Ver­fahrens­anlagen, von Schalt- und Steuer­anlagen über An­lagen der Energie...

mehr...

Industriemechaniker (m/w/d)

Als Industriemechaniker/in warten und installieren Sie industrielle Maschinen und Anlagen, zum Beispiel in unserer eigenen Fertigung. Hierbei montieren und demontieren Sie Teile und Baugruppen, grenzen Fehler ein und beheben ...

mehr...

Mechatroniker (m/w/d)

Als Voraussetzung für den Berufs­einstieg als Mecha­troniker/in bei uns gilt der Ab­schluss an einer Real­schule im technischen Zweig oder alternativ M-Zug an einer Mittel­schule. An die Berufs­ausbildung schließt sich für die meisten Mechatroniker in ...

mehr...

Technischer Produktdesigner (m/w/d)

Als Voraussetzung für den Berufs­einstieg als technischer Produkt­designer/in bei uns gilt der Ab­schluss an einer Real­schule im tech­nischen Zweig oder das Abitur an einer berufs­bildenden Schule...

mehr...