Career

As a hidden champion, Reichenbacher Hamuel GmbH offers a multitude of possibilities for launching or building your career in a successful family business. People with work experience and job entrants, likewise, will find attractive challenges and professional development prospects of a kind there, as they are available only at an independent international group of companies.

Reichenbacher employees benefit from qualified vocational training, further education and numerous supplementary in-company and external training measures. Moreover, in the setting of project-related work, the family business provides for trainees and students practical experience on an international level, as well as individual support and mentoring.

Openings

Start your professional career
at a future-proof company!

Our 60-year success story is proof of this. At Reichenbacher Hamuel, you can expect a variety of opportunities to shape your professional career. Experienced professionals and young professionals will find attractive jobs and development prospects here that only an independent international Group could offer. As a part of a project thesis, Reichenbacher Hamuel offers students international work experience, individual attention and support in one of the plants. At SCHERDEL, graduates can expect qualified professional training with additional internal and external training.

Industrial clerk

An industrial clerk deals with the commercial tasks in our departments, such as materials logistics, human resources, accounts, marketing and sales. This is amongst others the processing of order and shipping documents,...

more...

Electronic technician for industrial engineering

Our electronics for industrial engineering install, maintain and repair electrical production and processing units, whether they are switch or control devices, energy supply units...

more...

Industrial mechanic

As an industrial mechanic you maintain and install industrial machines and units, for example in our own manufacture. You assemble and disassemble parts and componentries, locate errors, eliminate failures by repair and carry...

more...

Mechatronic technician

A prerequisite for starting an apprenticeship as a mechatronic technician with us is a GCSE (technical branch or alternatively M-branch at secondary modern school). Following the apprenticeship is an employment as...

more...

Technical product designer

A prerequisite for starting a career as a technical product designer (male/female) is a GCSE (technical branch) or the general qualification for university entrance obtained from a vocational high school also...

more...

STELLENANGEBOTE

Land: Region: Stellentyp:

Karriere

Reichenbacher Hamuel GmbH als Hidden Champion bietet Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Ihre Karriere in einem erfolgreichen Familienunternehmen zu starten beziehungsweise zu gestalten. Berufserfahrene und Berufsstarter finden hier attraktive Aufgaben und Entwicklungsperspektiven, wie es sie nur in einer unabhängigen internationalen Unternehmensgruppe geben kann.

Die Mitarbeiter erhalten bei Reichenbacher eine qualifizierte Berufsausbildung, Weiterbildungen und zahlreiche zusätzliche innerbetriebliche und externe Schulungen. Praktikanten und Studierenden bietet der Familienbetrieb im Rahmen einer Projektarbeit internationale Praxiserfahrung und individuelle Betreuung und Förderung.

Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

Starten Sie ihre berufliche Laufbahn
in einem zukunftssicheren Unternehmen!

Unsere fast 60-jährige Erfolgsgeschichte ist dafür ein Beweis. Bei Reichenbacher Hamuel erwarten Sie vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Ihre berufliche Laufbahn zu gestalten. Berufserfahrene und Berufsstarter finden hier attraktive Aufgaben und Entwicklungsperspektiven, wie sie nur eine unabhängige Unternehmensgruppe bieten kann. Studierenden bietet Reichenbacher Hamuel im Rahmen einer Projektarbeit internationale Praxiserfahrung, individuelle Betreuung und Förderung. Schulabgänger können bei Reichenbacher Hamuel eine qualifizierte Berufsausbildung mit innerbetrieblichen und externen Zusatzschulungen erwarten.

Industriekaufmann (m/w/d)

Der Industriekaufmann/ die Industriekauf­frau befasst sich mit kauf­männischen Aufgaben in unseren Unternehmens­bereichen wie beispielsweise Material­wirtschaft, Personal­wesen, Finanz- und Rechnungs­wesen, Marketing und Vertrieb...

mehr...

Elektroniker für Betriebstechnik (m/w/d)

Als Elektroniker/in für Betriebs­technik installieren, warten und reparieren Sie bei uns elektrische Betriebs-, Produktions- und Ver­fahrens­anlagen, von Schalt- und Steuer­anlagen über An­lagen der Energie...

mehr...

Industriemechaniker (m/w/d)

Als Industriemechaniker/in warten und installieren Sie industrielle Maschinen und Anlagen, zum Beispiel in unserer eigenen Fertigung. Hierbei montieren und demontieren Sie Teile und Baugruppen, grenzen Fehler ein und beheben ...

mehr...

Mechatroniker (m/w/d)

Als Voraussetzung für den Berufs­einstieg als Mecha­troniker/in bei uns gilt der Ab­schluss an einer Real­schule im technischen Zweig oder alternativ M-Zug an einer Mittel­schule. An die Berufs­ausbildung schließt sich für die meisten Mechatroniker in ...

mehr...

Technischer Produktdesigner (m/w/d)

Als Voraussetzung für den Berufs­einstieg als technischer Produkt­designer/in bei uns gilt der Ab­schluss an einer Real­schule im tech­nischen Zweig oder das Abitur an einer berufs­bildenden Schule...

mehr...

STELLENANGEBOTE

Land: Region: Stellentyp: