Discover new perspectives

Aircraft
Construction

more...

Vehicle
Construction

more...

Lightweight
Construction

more...

Interior
Construction

more...

Instrument
Construction

more...

House
Construction

more...

Window / Door
Construction

more...

Staircase
Construction

more...

TESTIMONIALS

The company Reichenbacher has responded to our needs right from the start and has developed and implemented a technically excellent solution. This was an important decision criterion for investing in a Reichenbacher system. Qualitatively we have been able to notice a significant improvement in the production process right from the start.

Michael Ray and Wolfgang Grubert

Kunststoff- und Acrylglasvertrieb

To ensure high-precision results in drilling and milling, a lot has been tried out. But neither the plasma nor the water jet cutting brought the desired result and so it was decided that a CNC machining center should replace the machining operations with the pillar drilling machines. The company Reichenbacher was the most flexible of all and was ultimately the only company that guaranteed that the holes in a galvanized sheet metal with a CNC machine are precise.

Marco Spaeth and Martin Weschta

AL-KO THERM GmbH

The advantages of using the VISION-III-ST are clear. For example, for the lavishly decorated capital posts, for which, as we traditionally milled by hand, we needed five hours, we are done with the CNC in 30 minutes. Depending on the component we are faster with a factor of 2 to 8, for example when the cheeks are caulked or saddled. We are really fast, but above all, the quality of the workmanship is first-class and, in the very last consequence, that is the most important thing.

Alexander Stöhr, Stefan Ammann and Andreas Bauer

Ammann oHG

5-axis milling was a new technology at our location. Consequently, they sought a reliable partner who not only provided a tailor-made machine solution, but also ensured the fulfillment of other process parameters such as time calculations, accuracies, tolerances, machine availability and intensive training courses. Since the machine manufacturer Reichenbacher Hamuel was a listed supplier in the group, discussions could be held quickly and a concrete requirement profile could be defined.

Ralf Sdrenka

Faurecia Automotive GmbH

We have become much faster and can respond much better to the acceleration in the market with a vertical integration of almost 80 %; the quality is excellent and the efficiency has increased significantly.

Jörg Hüttinger with CNC-Team

Kurt Hüttinger GmbH & Co. KG

The quality of all components tested in-house is excellent. Since one works with the Reichenbacher CNC system, there are no more complaints. The 5-axis machine is more stable, stronger, more accurate and faster than before.

Daniel Reutimann

MECAPLEX AG

They wanted a machine designed for at least 15 years or more. The decision was made in favor of the machine manufacturer Reichenbacher. Why was that? "From the very constructive cooperation from the beginning," sums up Frans Sonnemans succinctly.

Frans Sonnemans

Sonnemans Treppen

The goal was to achieve 3-4 steps from raw material to final component in a lean 1-line production. In addition, after the last step, the milling process, rework should be excluded. This in turn means that the CNC milling machines have to deliver ready-to-use edges and eliminate surface damage during processing, as this is the only way to provide the customer with a high quality standard just in time and install the components directly in the vehicle.

Matthäus Kling and Thomas Elison

Stengele GmbH

"This machine permits staff savings of up to 8 people. An enormous benefit at times of a shortage of skilled labour", says Claus Schmid, and his son adds: "We get first-class planing results, as we can work at higher speeds and use better tools. Moreover, there is less work involved in manual surface planing and the drilling of holes during final assembly is no longer necessary, because they have already been made by the drilling units. And all this with just one machine operator."

Martin und Claus Schmid

Holzbau Schmid GmbH & Co. KG

"We decided on Reichenbacher because they have already built plants of this size. They had excellent references and they listened to what we wanted as customers. Particularly important in this project was the need to bring everything together; software, material supply and distribution to the racks which had to be linked in, and so we had to work as a team. Reichenbacher were very supportive and it became clear during the realisation period that we had made the right choice."

Max Renggli

Geschäftsführer Renggli AG

"We've been working with Reichenbacher for some years now and we're very, very pleased with the results – in fact you could describe it as a successful partnership. For us, Reichenbacher isn't just a supplier. We regard the Company as a partner who takes special note of our wishes and has an innovative and flexible approach to constructing the machines in accordance with our requirements."

Helge Bender

Geschäftsführer Waldaschaff Automotive GmbH

"For us, Reichenbacher is a first-class partner. We greatly appreciate the fact that they deliver on schedule, they have an excellent price/performance ratio and they provide expert assistance when there is a problem to be solved in our factory."

Guido Terbrack

Terbrack Kunststoff GmbH & Co. KG

"Our company is continually challenged to offer the market of favourably priced product that meets the high demands of the automotive industry. In order to comply with these requirements it is naturally important to have the appropriate system technology which is flexible enough and has a high degree of system availability. For this purpose Reichenbacher has designed a sophisticated system with an impressive range of equipment."

Alfred Waas

Geschäftsführer HTZ Holztrocknung GmbH

"Gaugler & Lutz oHG was founded in 1983 as a crafts enterprise and trading firm. Today we perceive ourselves as an industrial manufactory that offers a comprehensive product, manufacturing and service portfolio. Where multi-axes machining is concerned, for more than 15 years we have been counting on the experience and competence of Reichenbacher. As a flexible and dynamic enterprise we place great value in innovation; here, Reichenbacher is our perfect partner. With flying colours Reichenbacher has met our demands for digital 3D model machinery that incorporates the respective kinematics and an advance collision check."

Dominic Lutz

Gaugler & Lutz oHG

Perspektiven neu erleben

Flugzeugbau

mehr

Fahrzeugbau

mehr...

Leichtbau

mehr...

Innenausbau

mehr...

Tonmöbelbau

mehr...

Hausbau

mehr...

Fenster-/ Türenbau

mehr...

Treppenbau

mehr...

Kundenaussagen

Die Firma Reichenbacher ist von Beginn an auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingegangen und hat eine technisch hervorragende Lösung erarbeitet und umgesetzt. Das war ein wichtiges Entscheidungskriterium für die Investition in eine Reichenbacher-Anlage. Qualitativ haben wir von Beginn an eine deutliche Verbesserung im Fertigungsprozess feststellen können.

Michael Ray und Wolfgang Grubert

Kunststoff- und Acrylglasvertrieb

Um hochpräzise Ergebnisse bei Bohr- und Fräsungen zu gewährleisten, wurde einiges ausprobiert. Aber weder das Plasma- noch das Wasserstrahlschneiden brachte das gewünschte Ergebnis und so entschied man sich dafür, dass ein CNC-Bearbeitungszentrum die Bearbeitungsvorgänge mit den Ständerbohrmaschinen ablösen soll. Die Firma Reichenbacher zeigte sich von allen am flexibelsten und war letztendlich auch das einzige Unternehmen welches garantierte, dass die Löcher in einem verzinkten Blech mit einer CNC-Maschine präzise durchzuführen sind.

Marco Spaeth und Martin Weschta

AL-KO THERM GmbH

Die Vorteile durch den Einsatz der VISION-III-ST sind eindeutig. Beispielsweise für die aufwendig verzierten Kapitell-Pfosten, für die wir, als wir noch traditionell per Hand frästen, fünf Stunden gebraucht haben, sind wir mit der CNC in 30 Minuten fertig. Je nach Bauteil sind wir mit Faktor 2 bis 8 schneller, beispielsweise bei eingestemmten oder aufgesattelten Wangen. Wir sind richtig schnell, aber vor allem ist die Bearbeitungsqualität erstklassig und gerade die ist in allerletzter Konsequenz das Wichtigste.

Alexander Stöhr, Stefan Ammann und Andreas Bauer

Ammann oHG

Das 5-Achs-Fräsen war an unserem Standort eine neue Technologie. Folgerichtig suchte man einen verlässlichen Partner, der nicht nur eine passgenaue Maschinenlösung lieferte, sondern auch die Erfüllung sonstiger Prozessparameter wie Zeitberechnungen, Genauigkeiten, Toleranzen, Maschinenverfügbarkeit gewährleisten und intensive Schulungen bieten konnte. Da der Maschinenhersteller Reichenbacher Hamuel im Konzernverbund ein gelisteter Lieferant war, konnten schnell Gespräche geführt und ein konkretes Anforderungsprofil definiert werden.

Ralf Sdrenka

Faurecia Automotive GmbH

Wir sind viel schneller geworden und können mit einer Fertigungstiefe von fast 80 % auf die Beschleunigung im Markt viel besser reagieren; die Qualität ist hervorragend und die Effizienz hat sich maßgeblich gesteigert.

Jörg Hüttinger mit CNC-Team

Kurt Hüttinger GmbH & Co. KG

Die Qualität aller Bauteile, die im Haus geprüft werden, ist hervorragend. Seit man mit der Reichenbacher CNC-Anlage arbeitet, gibt es keine Reklamationen mehr. Die 5-Achs-Maschine ist stabiler, stärker, genauer und es ist eine schnellere Bearbeitung möglich als früher.

Daniel Reutimann

MECAPLEX AG

Man wollte eine Maschine, die für mindestens 15 Jahre und länger ausgelegt ist. Die Entscheidung fiel zugunsten des Maschinenherstellers Reichenbacher aus. Woran das lag? „An der äußerst konstruktiven Zusammenarbeit von Anfang an“, resümiert Frans Sonnemans kurz und bündig.

Frans Sonnemans

Sonnemans Treppen

Es war Ziel in einer schlanken 1-Linien-Fertigung über 3-4 Schritte vom Rohmaterial zum Endbauteil zu kommen. Zudem sollte nach dem letzten Arbeitsschritt, dem Fräsvorgang, Nacharbeit ausgeschlossen werden. Das wiederum bedeutet, die CNC-Fräsanlagen müssen fixfertige Kanten liefern und Oberflächenbeschädigungen während der Bearbeitung ausschließen, denn nur so kann der Kunde just-in-time mit einem hohen Qualitätsstandard beliefert werden und die Bauteile direkt im Fahrzeug einbauen.

Matthäus Kling und Thomas Elison

Stengele GmbH

Diese Maschine spart bis zu 8 Personen ein. Das ist im Zeitalter des Fachkräftemangels ein unbeschreiblicher Vorteil", sagt Claus Schmid und sein Sohn ergänzt: "Die Qualität der Hobelschnitte ist erstklassig, da wir mit höheren Drehzahlen fahren und bessere Werkzeuge einsetzen können. Dazu haben wir weniger Arbeit mit Handoberfräsen und Bohrungen in der Endmontage fallen ganz weg, da das die Bohraggregate übernehmen. Und alles mit nur einem Maschinenbediener.

Martin und Claus Schmid

Holzbau Schmid GmbH & Co. KG

Wir haben uns für Reichenbacher entschieden, weil sie Anlagen in dieser Größenordnung schon gebaut hat, kompetente Referenzen hatte und auf unsere Kundenwünsche eingegangen ist. Speziell bei diesem Projekt waren ja die Anforderungen, dass wir alles zusammenbringen, also Software, Beschickung, dann die ganze Regalverteilung, die mit eingebunden werden musste, und so mussten wir im Teamwork arbeiten. Hier haben wir eine sehr gute Unterstützung von Reichenbacher bekommen und es hat sich im Laufe der Umsetzung auch bestätigt, dass wir den richtigen Partner gewählt haben.

Max Renggli

Geschäftsführer Renggli AG

Wir arbeiten inzwischen seit einigen Jahren mit der Firma Reichenbacher zusammen und sind mit dem Ergebnis der Zusammenarbeit, mit der partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit, wie man sagen kann, sehr sehr zufrieden. Reichenbacher ist für uns nicht nur ein Lieferant, ist für uns ein Partner, der auf unsere Wünsche sehr speziell reagiert und die Maschinen innovativ, flexibel nach unseren Notwendigkeiten ausrichtet.

Helge Bender

Geschäftsführer Waldaschaff Automotive GmbH

Die Firma Reichenbacher ist für uns ein ausgezeichneter Partner. Wir haben sie schätzen gelernt durch ihre Termintreue, durch ihr ausgezeichnetes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und auch durch kompetente Hilfe bei Problemstellungen in unserem Werk.

Guido Terbrack

Terbrack Kunststoff GmbH & Co. KG

Die Herausforderung für unsere Unternehmen ist es, dem Markt ein kostengünstiges Produkt anzubieten, das den hohen Ansprüchen der Automobilindustrie entspricht. Um diese Anforderungen zu erfüllen, ist es natürlich wichtig, die entsprechende Anlagentechnik zur Verfügung zu haben, die flexibel genug ist und eine hohe Maschinenverfügbarkeit hat. Reichenbacher konstruierte dafür eine durchdachte Anlage mit beeindruckender Ausstattung.

Alfred Waas

Geschäftsführer HTZ Holztrocknung GmbH

Die Gaugler & Lutz oHG wurde 1983 als Handels- & Handwerksbetrieb gegründet. Heute verstehen wir uns als industrielle Manufaktur mit umfangreichen Produkt-, Produktions- & Dienstleistungsportfolio. In der spanenden Verarbeitung im Mehrachsbereich setzen wir seit über 15 Jahren auf die Erfahrung & Kompetenz der Firma Reichenbacher. Als flexibles & dynamisches Unternehmen legen wir großen Wert auf Innovationen; hierfür ist Reichenbacher für uns der ideale Partner. Unsere Anforderung nach digitalen 3D Maschinenmodellen mit entsprechender Maschinenkinematik & für die vorgelagerte Kollisionskontrolle erfüllte Reichenbacher mit Bravour.

Dominic Lutz

Gaugler & Lutz oHG